A Distant Report contains details about this album on Spotify. The track details are available and the image used. There is also a separate review of it.
Contains: 4 page colour leaflet, A CD shape printed in colour both sides.
Details Shown: 1) Copy of Album Cover used. 2) Full track listings available on Spotify and timings. 3) A short review of the album. 6) A link to play the album on Spotify (there is no music on the CD shape).
Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)
1. Fearless [Taylor's Version]
2. Fifteen [Taylor's Version]
3. Love Story [Taylor's Version]
4. Hey Stephen [Taylor's Version]
5. White Horse [Taylor's Version]
6. You Belong With Me [Taylor's Version]
7. Breathe [Taylor's Version]
8. Tell Me Why [Taylor's Version]
9. You're Not Sorry [Taylor's Version]
10. The Way I Loved You [Taylor's Version]
11. Forever & Always [Taylor's Version]
12. The Best Day [Taylor's Version]
13. Change [Taylor's Version]
14. Jump Then Fall [Taylor's Version]
15. Untouchable [Taylor's Version]
16. Forever & Always [Taylor's Version]
17. Come in With the Rain [Taylor's Version]
18. Superstar [Taylor's Version]
19. The Other Side of the Door [Taylor's Version]
20. Today Was a Fairytale[Taylor's Version]
21. You All Over Me [From the Vault]
22. Mr. Perfectky Fine [From the Vault]
23. We Were Happy [From the Vault]
24. That's When [From the Vault]
25. Don't You [From the Vault]
26. Bye Bye Baby [From the Vault]

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor's Version) - Distant Report

  • Brand: Distant Print
  • Product Code: Distant Report
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £1.99

Tags: Taylor Swift, Fearless (Taylor's Version), Distant Report, QR link, Spotify, DP2007

”twitter_icon” ”twitter_icon” ”twitter_icon”
These reports are of albums available on Spotify. They abide by the terms of the UK Copyright Act. Any similarity to the original item is only done to provide information about this item. There is no music on these items.
There is no intention to require you to join Spotify to play the music or to download the music for a fee.