A Distant Report contains details about this album on Spotify. The track details are available and the image used. There is also a separate review of it.
Contains: 4 page colour leaflet, A CD shape printed in colour both sides.
Details Shown: 1) Copy of Album Cover used. 2) Full track listings available on Spotify and timings. 3) A short review of the album. 6) A link to play the album on Spotify (there is no music on the CD shape).
Justin Bieber - Justice
1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am
4. Off My Face
5. Holy
6. Unstable
7. MLK Interlude
8. Die for You
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches
13. Love You Different
14. Loved by You
15. Anyone
16. Lonely

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Justin Bieber Justice - Distant Report

  • Brand: Distant Print
  • Product Code: Distant Report
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £1.99

Tags: Justin Bieber, Justice, Distant Report, QR link, Spotify, DP1775

”twitter_icon” ”twitter_icon” ”twitter_icon”
These reports are of albums available on Spotify. They abide by the terms of the UK Copyright Act. Any similarity to the original item is only done to provide information about this item. There is no music on these items.
There is no intention to require you to join Spotify to play the music or to download the music for a fee.